Mortgage Application Lenders

When you're ready to purchase a home or refinance your current mortgage through CoVantage Credit Union, we're here to make the process go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Mortgage Application

Choose a lender to apply. Save your progress and return to check on the status of an existing loan application at any time.

Calvin Hoyord

Serving the Stevens Point area
800-398-2667, ext. 4718
calvin.hoyord@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1767498​

Carrie Pluger

Serving the Suamico and Menominee areas
800-398-2667, ext. 5618
carrie.pluger@covantagecu.org
NMLS #433759

Tracy Sekorski

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 3269
tracy.sekorski@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1935663

Chris Stowell

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4806
cstowell@covantagecu.org
NMLS #195961

Ericka Eckardt

Serving the Crandon area
800-398-2667, ext. 3307
ericka.eckardt@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1543851

Gail Kock

Serving the Rhinelander area
800-398-2667, ext. 3303
gkock@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1169218

Heidi Schmoll

Serving all areas.
800-398-2667, ext. 2301
hschmoll@covantagecu.org
NMLS #2062747​

Holly Jahn

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4414
hjahn@covantagecu.org
NMLS #902553

Jessica Kosnicki

Serving the Shawano area
800-398-2667, ext. 3238
jess.kosnicki@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1606458

Joy Judkins

Serving the Suamico area
800-398-2667, ext. 5617
joy.judkins@covantagecu.org
NMLS #433776

Tiffany Martin

Serving the Wausau area
800-398-2667, ext. 4639
tiffany.martin@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1611542

Michele Brettingen

Serving the Antigo area
800-398-2667, ext. 2250
mbrettin@covantagecu.org
NMLS #478294

Pam Jansen

Serving the Antigo and Elcho areas
800-398-2667, ext. 3402
pam.jansen@covantagecu.org
NMLS #508098

Sarah Porsche

Serving the Fox Valley area
800-398-2667, ext. 5339
sarah.porsche@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1783196

Suzi Banick

Serving the Suamico & Menominee areas
800-398-2667, ext. 5605
suzi.banick@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1018225

Angela Hanson

Serving the Fox Valley area
800-398-2667, ext. 2217
angela.hanson@covantagecu.org
NMLS #782554

Sara Shingler

Serving the Shawano area
800-398-2667, ext. 3236
sara.shingler@covantagecu.org
NMLS #1856193

Next Steps